corporate purpose

Members of AfA-CP

Jointly chaired by Mr Seah Chin Siong, Chairman, NVPC and Ms Janet Ang, Deputy Chair, SBF Foundation, the AfA-CP comprised more than 40 representatives representing various stakeholder groups in Singapore’s corporate ecosystem. Supported by the Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth (MCCY), the industry-led coalition also saw advisors from local and overseas organisations providing strategic advice and guidance; as well as resource members contributing specific expertise and other resources to drive the successful outcomes of the AfA-CP.

Who are they?

  • Mr. Seah Chin Siong, Chairman, National Volunteer & Philanthropy Centre
  • Ms. Janet Ang, Deputy Chair, Singapore Business Federation Foundation
  • Mr. Ong Chong Tee, Chairman, Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
  • Mr. Laurence Lien, Chairman, Asia Philanthropy Circle
  • Mr. Peter Ong, Chairman, Enterprise Singapore
  • Mr. Jay Jakub, Chief Advocacy Officer, EoM Movement
  • Dr. Darian McBain, former Chief Sustainability Officer, Monetary Authority of Singapore
  • Mr. Lim Boon Heng, Chairman, Temasek Holdings
(collapsible) Members:
  • Ms. Mindy Chee, Senior Manager, Corporate Affairs, Amgen Singapore Manufacturing
  • Mr. Kevin Teo, Chief Operating Officer, Asian Venture Philanthropy Network
  • Mr. Tan Seng Chai, Chief Corporate & People Officer, CapitaLand Investment Ltd
  • Ms. Justina Tan, Managing Director, People, Changi Airport Group
  • Mr. Jimmy Ong, VP, Corporate Citizenship, Global Public Affairs, Citi Singapore
  • Ms. Esther An, Chief Sustainability Officer, City Developments Limited
  • Ms. Pratibha Kurnool, Global Head of Community Impact – ESG Outreach, Cognizant
  • Mr. Vincent Tan, Chief Executive Officer, ComfortDelGro MedCare (concurrently the Chief Executive Officer, ComfortDelGro Driving Centre)
  • Ms. Claire Wong-Low, Executive Director and Head, DBS Foundation
  • Ms. Jessica Cheam, Managing Director, Eco-Business
  • Mr. Robin Pho, Country Head, Indonesia, EDPR Sunseap (former CEO, Right People Renewable Energy)
  • Mr. Panneer Selvam, Partner, People Advisory Services, Ernst & Young
  • Ms. Adeline Ong, Senior Vice President, Head of Group Strategic Communications & Branding, Frasers Property Limited
  • Ms. Shirley Lim, Sustainability Office, Fullerton Health
  • Ms. Mah Lay Choon, Head of Corporate Communications, GIC
  • Ms. Esther Chang, Executive Director, Global Compact Network Singapore
  • Mr. Hidekatu Shigekawa, Finance & HR Director, H.A.M. Creations
  • Ms. Vivian Chua, Head of Services and Solutions, Greater Asia, HP
  • Ms. Sarah Ong, Head, Government & Regulatory Affairs, IBM Singapore
  • Ms. Colyn Chua, Head, Jardines MINDSET
  • Ms. Angeline Chin, Global Community Impact APAC, Johnson & Johnson
  • Ms. Sharon Eng, Corporate Responsibility & Sustainability, Maybank Singapore
  • Ms. Apriani Kartika, Sustainability Lead, Maybank Singapore (previously with Prudential Assurance Company Singapore)
  • Mr. Philip Ong, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Community & Youth
  • Ms. Melissa Kwee, National Volunteer & Philanthropy Centre
  • Mr. Tony Soh, Chief Executive Officer, National Volunteer & Philanthropy Centre
  • Mr. Joydeep Bose, Managing Director & Group CHRO, Olam International
  • Ms. Lin Yan Yan, Senior Director, Corporate Office, ONE Championship
  • Mr. Rahul Mallan, Talent Management & Social Innovation Programs, PayPal Singapore
  • Ms. Ong Chiew Suan, Head of Commercial, PSA Corporation:
  • Dr. Mohanarajah S Senathirajah, Head, CSR, Q&M Dental Group
  • Mr. Alfie Othman, Chief Executive Director, raiSE SG
  • Mr. Bey Soo Khiang, Vice-Chairman, RGE Group
  • Mr. Ang Kian Peng, Director, Samsui Supplies & Services
  • Ms. Gwendolyn Loh, Vice President, Group Strategic Communications & Sustainability, SembCorp Industries Ltd